Contact – Generation Handball

Contact

Please contact us for further information about Generation Handball. Below, you can find contact persons from some of the participating countries.

Address: Skottenborg 12-14, 8800 Viborg, Danmark
E-mail: info@generation-handball.com
Telephone: +45 2675 1475

Jens Steffensen

Manager

0045 22 91 23 59


jens@generation-handball.com

Gine Glargaard

Communications manager

0045 28 89 07 21


gine@generation-handball.com

Marinko Kurtovic

Ambassador in Norway and Sweden

0047 96 22 96 22


marinko.kurtovic@sfjbb.net

Eva Wortmann

Ambassador in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

0049 176 623 82504


eva@generation-handball.com

Dane Sijan

Ambassador in Serbia

0045 24 4810 40


danesijan@hotmail.com

Tadeusz Paszkowski

Ambassador in Poland

00 48 601 440 112


tadeusz.paszkowski@wp.pl

Thomas Bercin

Ambassador in France

0033 06 79 54 06 19


viborg.cup@gmail.com

ÍT ferðir

Ambassador in Iceland

00354 588 9900


itferdir@itferdir.is

Dues Sportsreiser

Ambassador in Norway

0047 37 25 29 29


info@dues.no

Ingi Olsen

Ambassador in the Faroe Islands

00 298 284 666


Dino Smajlovic

Ambassador in Balkan

0045 31 12 33 49


dinosmajlovic@hotmail.com

Mate Kozma

Ambassador in Hungary and Slovenia

00 36 30 650 69 39


mate.kozma.handball@gmail.com

Mads Schou Dethlefsen

Ambassador in Sweden

0045 53 65 77 10


madsschoudethlefsen@gmail.com

Janni Havlykke Jørgensen

Ambassador in Italy and Denmark

0045 53 82 91 93


jannij-3@live.dk