Contact

Please contact us for further information about Generation Handball. Further below, you can find contact persons from some of the participating countries.



Jens Steffensen

CEO

0045 22 91 23 59


jens@generation-handball.com info@generation-handball.com

Gine Glargaard

Senior VP/communications manager

0045 28 89 07 21


info@generation-handball.com gine@generation-handball.com

Mads Glargaard

Sales manager

0045 29 82 48 01


mads@generation-handball.com info@generation-handball.com

Mei Xu

Asian district manager

0045 42 22 50 62


mei@generation-handball.com

Asahi Kasuya

Ambassador in Japan


asahi@generation-handball.com

Marinko Kurtovic

Ambassador in Norway and Sweden

0047 96 22 96 22


marinko.kurtovic@sfjbb.net

Eva Wortmann

Ambassador in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

0049 176 623 82504


eva@generation-handball.com

Elmira Østergaard

Russian ambassador

0045 30 12 62 20


elmira@generation-handball.com

Camilla Grovn

Ambassador in France

0033 06 63 17 71 35


camillagrovn@yahoo.fr

Dues Sportsreiser

Ambassador in Norway

0047 37 25 29 29


info@dues.no

ÍT ferðir

Ambassador in Iceland

00354 588 9900


itferdir@itferdir.is

Paulo Costa

Ambassador in Portugal


paulomarkscosta@gmail.com

Ingi Olsen

Ambassador in the Faroe Islands

00 298 284 666


Regis Silva

Ambassador in Brazil

0055 (11) 97275-2419


J.P. Salgueiro Santos

Ambassador in Brazil

+55 (11) 95911-0025


Daniel da Silva Gomes

Ambassador in Brazil

0055 48 9658-2776


Sidney Santos Silva

Ambassador in Brazil

+55 (11) 99930-6939


Dino Smajlovic

Ambassador in Balkan

0045 31 12 33 49


dinosmajlovic@hotmail.com

Tadeusz Paszkowski

Ambassador in Poland

00 48 601 440 112


tadeusz.paszkowski@wp.pl

Mate Kozma

Ambassador in Hungary and Slovenia

00 36 30 650 69 39


mate.kozma.handball@gmail.com

Dane Sijan

Ambassador in Serbia

0045 24 4810 40


danesijan@hotmail.com

Thomas Bercin

Ambassador in France

0033 06 79 54 06 19


viborg.cup@gmail.com

Janni Havlykke Jørgensen

Ambassador in Italy and Denmark

0045 53 82 91 93


jannij-3@live.dk