Contact

Please contact us for further information about Generation Handball. Below, you can find contact persons from some of the participating countries.

Address: Skottenborg 12-14, 8800 Viborg, Denmark
E-mail: info@generation-handball.com
Telephone: +45 2675 1475

Jens Steffensen

CEO

0045 22 91 23 59


jens@generation-handball.com info@generation-handball.com

Gine Glargaard

Senior vice president

0045 28 89 07 21


info@generation-handball.com

Mads Glargaard

Sales manager

0045 29 82 48 01


mads@generation-handball.com info@generation-handball.com

Mei Xu

Asian district manager

0045 42 22 50 62


mei@generation-handball.com

Elmira Østergaard

Russian district manager

0045 30 12 62 20


elmira@generation-handball.com

Marinko Kurtovic

Ambassador in Norway and Sweden

0047 96 22 96 22


marinko.kurtovic@sfjbb.net

Eva Wortmann

Ambassador in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

0049 176 623 82504


eva@generation-handball.com

ÍT ferðir

Ambassador in Iceland

00354 588 9900


itferdir@itferdir.is

Dues Sportsreiser

Ambassador in Norway

0047 37 25 29 29


info@dues.no

Camilla Grovn

Ambassador in France

0033 06 63 17 71 35


camillagrovn@yahoo.fr

Dino Smajlovic

Ambassador in Balkan

0045 31 12 33 49


dinosmajlovic@hotmail.com

Ingi Olsen

Ambassador in the Faroe Islands

00 298 284 666


Regis Silva

Ambassador in Brazil

0055 (11) 97275-2419


João Paulo Salgueiro Santos

Ambassador in Brazil

+55 (11) 95911-0025


Daniel da Silva Gomes

Ambassador in Brazil

0055 48 9658-2776


Sidney Santos Silva

Ambassador in Brazil

+55 (11) 99930-6939


Mate Kozma

Ambassador in Hungary and Slovenia

00 36 30 650 69 39


mate.kozma.handball@gmail.com

Thomas Bercin

Ambassador in France

0033 06 79 54 06 19


viborg.cup@gmail.com

Tadeusz Paszkowski

Ambassador in Poland

00 48 601 440 112


tadeusz.paszkowski@wp.pl

Dane Sijan

Ambassador in Serbia

0045 24 4810 40


danesijan@hotmail.com

Mads Schou Dethlefsen

Ambassador in Sweden

0045 53 65 77 10


madsschoudethlefsen@gmail.com

Janni Havlykke Jørgensen

Ambassador in Italy and Denmark

0045 53 82 91 93


jannij-3@live.dk